Meet online - 25 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858163

ID 11858163
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 20, 1998 (Libra)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a Libra. I am delighted to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. It is an important part of my life and I believe in the power of love and compassion. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and staying healthy. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is beautiful brown. People often compliment me on my natural beauty.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy taking care of myself and believe in making choices that contribute to my overall well-being.

Professionally, I am an economist with a university degree. I have worked hard to achieve my education and strive for success in my career. I am passionate about what I do and believe in the power of knowledge.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I believe effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and love exploring all that my city has to offer.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling and sport

Character

I'm very open-minded person, who will understand you, take care about you and raise your mood. I like to develop, both physically and mentally, so I like to read books, I think that a person should never stop learning something new. I will be that girl who will not look at you like a walking wallet, and who will do everything so that you go home with the understanding that you are going to a place where you are beloved and needed.

Her Type of Man

I sincerely believe that true love has no age. My parents have big age gap but very happy together and still have this special sparkle of love and passion. So I've always dreamed about mature expirienced man too. I want to find a man who will not be afraid of the word responsibility, who wants stability and love, who is tired of games, who wants to feel needed and help me feel needed. If you are simple, honest, faithful and PASSIONATE :)