Meet online - 32 y.o. Aleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858120

ID 11858120
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 3, 1991 (Gemini)
  • Occupationrealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello! My name is Aleksandra and I am a Gemini. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbg (55 kg). Taking care of my physical well-being is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

My eyes are a captivating shade of green, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in my English speaking skills, as I consider them to be quite good. In addition to English, I also speak Russian fluently.

Professionally, I work as a realtor. I find great joy in helping others find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary for my occupation.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have captivated me, and I am proud to call it home.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful connection with someone special.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a few main hobbies. And they depend on each other. At first I like travel and to know new world cuisine, and then I adore cooking a new dish.

Character

I'm great and kind young lady with colorful daydream but without dreams. I appreciate it in other individuals as well. I cannot envision my life without sentimental activities and insane enterprises within the same time! Exquisite, cheerful, savvy, exquisite.

Her Type of Man

We have a certain life gear, great and terrible encounters. So I am looking a man, who ll be prepared to go bear to bear in life, who ll appreciate and back me. I need a man, who ll invigorate my brain and watch out as well. One of the foremost vital thing in relationships investing quality time. Its can be lunch within the stop or voyaging together or sentimental supper, by the way I like singing, so possibly individual concert. I like open-minded individuals and pleasant discussion. Its so exquisite to feel comfortable and free with man.