Meet online - 30 y.o. Oksana from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11858054

ID 11858054
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 3, 1993 (Leo)
  • OccupationTV Producer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian, ukrainian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Oksana, and I am here to share a little bit about myself. I am a Leo, which means I am passionate, confident, and a natural-born leader. My name is derived from the Greek word "oksanē," which means "to praise." I believe that my positive attitude and warm personality truly reflect the meaning of my name.

In terms of my background, I come from a diverse religious background. Although I don't follow a specific religion, I am open-minded and respectful of different beliefs. I have never been married and have no children, allowing me to fully dedicate myself to building a loving and committed relationship.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 112 lbg (51 kg). My green eyes are often described as captivating and alluring, adding a touch of mystery to my appearance. I have beautiful blond hair that frames my face and complements my overall look.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and fit, which is why I make it a point to exercise regularly and eat nutritious meals.

In terms of my professional life, I work as a TV Producer. I find great joy in bringing stories to life and capturing moments that touch people's hearts. I find my work incredibly fulfilling and it allows me to express my creativity and passion.

I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and I have good English speaking skills. This allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation and the ability to engage in meaningful conversations. I am constantly seeking knowledge and love expanding my horizons through learning and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. The city is known for its rich history, stunning architecture, and vibrant culture. I feel fortunate to live in such a charming place and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a passionate, confident, and caring partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this incredible journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Detectives, books, TV series, documentaries, games, sports, running,

Character

Everyone needs a person who would become for him in life a bright luminary, great happiness. I'm here to look for such a person. It is very important for me to find my love while I am young, because the older I am, the more difficult it is to do it. I would like to be in love with a person who could make me happy, calm, smile with a few words. To make me tremble and be embarrassed with one touch.

Her Type of Man

Any girl dreams of a man who would make her dreams come true, who would become for her a talisman, support and hope for a happy, prosperous life. And I want such a man! I want him to be always there, never lie, never cheat! With such a person you can live a happy, full, wonderful life, and never think about bad things!