Meet online - 35 y.o. Kristina from Toronto, Canada - ID 11857996

ID 11857996
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 8, 1988 (Libra)
  • Occupationstewardess
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceToronto, Canada
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian, english

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Kristina and I am a Libra. I am thrilled to be a part of this amazing dating website, where I hope to find my perfect match. Allow me to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. Although my religion may be different from the mainstream, it is an important aspect of my life. I believe that having a strong spiritual foundation is essential for a successful and fulfilling relationship.

On the topic of relationships, I have never been married. I have always believed in waiting for the right person to come along, and I am excited to see what the future holds in terms of finding my soulmate. I am open to exploring new possibilities and discovering the joys of love and companionship.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is important for both physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I have always prioritized a healthy lifestyle and believe that taking care of one's body is crucial for overall happiness. I enjoy staying active and engaging in activities that promote physical fitness and well-being.

As an English-speaking stewardess, I have had the opportunity to travel and explore different parts of the world. I am fluent in both English and Russian, which allows me to communicate with people from diverse backgrounds. I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation and a curious mind.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Toronto, Canada. The multicultural atmosphere and the opportunities for personal and professional growth make it an exciting place to call home. I believe that living in such a diverse city has enriched my life and broadened my perspective.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a woman who is passionate, kind-hearted, and driven, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, cinema, theater, exhibitions, restaurants, gym, psychology


Life is full of pleasant surprises ... and I'm one of them)) I'm cheerful, kind and honest woman. I dream of one love for life and that's why I'm on this site. I'm ready to discover everything new and change for my man.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring man. I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to meet my true love and best friend. I want to give all to my very special man as a woman, a wife, a friend and a lover. I believe that I would be a very loving wife for you!