Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11857993

ID 11857993
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 6, 1996 (Virgo)
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my religion is Christian. It plays an important role in my life and guides my values and beliefs. I have never been married before and do not have any children. My focus right now is on finding my special someone and starting a beautiful journey together.

In terms of physical appearance, I have striking gray eyes and silky brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 99 lbg (45 kg), I am always ready for an adventure and love to stay active. I enjoy dancing as a choreographer, which keeps me in great shape and allows me to express my creativity.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's little pleasures. As for my English speaking skills, I have a basic understanding of the language and I am eager to learn and improve.

In terms of education, I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong sense of intellectual curiosity. I am always eager to learn new things and engage in meaningful conversations. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring different cultures and languages with the right person.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by the beauty of this vibrant city. From its rich history to its lively arts scene, there is never a dull moment here. I am excited to share this city and all its wonders with someone special.

If you are looking for a caring, adventurous, and compassionate partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to embark on a journey of love, laughter, and shared experiences. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Dance(choreographer), make up stylist, hair stylist. Active life. Sometimes love to sit at home, specially when working 3 weeks without off.

Character

Easy going person, always happy to meet new people, learn new things. Calm and can listen. Hate fighting. Soft and strong in the same time.

Her Type of Man

Respecting woman, not laying on sofa only, active person, best friend for me. More i will say when we talk.