Meet online - 48 y.o. Nataliia from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11857926

ID 11857926
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 31, 1975 (Leo)
  • OccupationBeauty salon owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Nataliia, and I'm a Leo bride from Kherson, Ukraine. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian woman who values her faith and believes in the importance of love, respect, and compassion. These qualities are at the core of who I am, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. This allows me the freedom to focus on building a strong and meaningful relationship with the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in keeping my body and mind in the best possible condition. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is a beautiful blond color.

When it comes to communication, I have good English speaking skills. I find it essential to be able to communicate effectively and openly in a relationship.

Professionally, I am the owner of a beauty salon. I have a university degree and am passionate about my work. I love helping others look and feel their best, and it brings me immense joy to see the smiles on my clients' faces when they leave my salon feeling confident and beautiful.

In my spare time, I enjoy exploring new places, experiencing different cultures, and immersing myself in nature. I find solace in the outdoors and believe in the healing power of nature.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted, genuine, and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and mutual support. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you and learn more about you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I really love my job. Being a beauty salon owner is like a hobby for me. What do you think about it? I also like to travel to different places at different times of the year. Whether it's summer, I like to spend it near the sea. In winter it's a trip to the mountains to ski and snowboard. Spring and fall is necessarily a trip to nature, to the forest, if it is spring, you can see how nature wakes up, if very, you can observe beautiful red-orange landscapes. And what do you like? What are your interests, do you like to go somewhere? I also like to go fishing, because it is good to go to the river, to fish, to sit by the fire, nature is beautiful, and trips to nature are even better, what do you think about it? I'll tell you more about me, but it's only in person, in chat. You are wondering what I have not told?) There are those interests about which I will not write here, about them tell in person) If you are interested, then I'm waiting for you in my chat)

Character

my character has never been complicated, as I am a very caring, kind and communicative person. What's your character like? My care is very easy, from cooking, to some help in situations, I will always be able to help, support when needed, After all, relationships are always built on trust support and care, what do you think? My kindness manifests itself in attention, I always know what a person wants and understand him, it's good, right? My communicability is that I always easily maintain a dialog, choose any topic and I will continue it, what topic will you choose? I'm not just talking about the usual ones, but also those that can be talked about only in two, you know what I mean?) I'm a wise woman and you can definitely see that. I don't waste time on quarrels and misunderstandings, I see in your eyes what you need and give it to you. Will you give me what I need?)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who despite all the obstacles will be with me and will never stop if something happens, it's you, isn't it? who will always find a solution to any even the most difficult problem and will protect me, and I will protect him. How do you see it? Looking for a man with a bright fantasy not only in everyday life, if you know what I mean?) It's always interesting to live when there are so many ideas in your head, so let's fulfill them together, no matter what it is? I'm sure with me will be interesting, if so, then write me in chat, and we'll chat, okay?)