Meet online - 27 y.o. Darina from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11857924

ID 11857924
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 6, 1996 (Gemini)
  • OccupationLease broker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight141 lbg (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Darina and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Gemini bride from Cherkasy, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story with you and hopefully find my soulmate here on this dating website.

I come from a Christian background and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I am ready to commit to a lifelong partnership. Family is very important to me, and I can't wait to create a loving and supportive home with the right person.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 140 lbs (64 kg). I lead a balanced lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. My focus is on maintaining a fit and active lifestyle.

Education is a priority for me, and I have a university degree. I am also a lease broker by profession, which allows me to be independent and financially stable. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and I have basic English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to improve my English skills for the right person.

Although I currently reside in Cherkasy, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for love. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and is worth exploring, no matter the distance. I am excited about the prospect of building a life with someone special, and I am hopeful that this platform will help me find my perfect match.

If you are looking for a sincere, loyal, and loving partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on this journey with an open heart and an open mind. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful path takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

Pistols and heavy firearms-shooting since the age of six, equestrianism, Asian a checkers Go.

Character

I can describe myself as a kind and funny girl. I am very friendly and talkative, love making new friends, but do not forget about old ones :) I think people don’t get bored with me. Also I am a good listener and my friends say I give the best advice. I'm always ready to give a helping hand to ones in need. I am good in communicating with small children. I should mention I’m a very romantic soul and I am ready to do everything to make my partner feel happy with me.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who will make me believe in miracles. It’s not necessary to give me the moon, but I like when man keeps his word. My ideal life partner has a kind heart and good sense of humor. When he’s looking at me his eyes are sparkling. He likes showing his romantic nature and makes me feel the most loved woman in the world. It is very important that my man is honest and serious about our relationship. I want us to appreciate and enjoy every second that we spend together!