Meet online - 43 y.o. Elena from Moscow, Russia - ID 11857921

ID 11857921
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1980 (Pisces)
  • Occupationsinger
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall blonde with captivating blue eyes. I am a Pisces, which means I am known for my empathy and intuition. As a singer, I have a deep appreciation for music and love expressing myself through melodies and lyrics. I am currently residing in Moscow, Russia.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my Christian faith. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and strive to live my life according to these principles. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

In addition to my musical pursuits, I also have a university degree. Education is important to me as it broadens my horizons and helps me grow as an individual. I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills, which I am continuously working on improving.

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never smoke and never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind to ensure a balanced and fulfilling life. I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg) and take pride in maintaining my physical well-being.

In a partner, I value qualities such as honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor. I appreciate someone who can make me laugh and bring joy into my life. I believe in building a strong foundation of trust and communication in a relationship.

If you are someone who shares similar values and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Doing fitness, swimming in the pool, writing songs. I love to travel, paint,

Character

Real, kind and positive girl! I really like to laugh, to give people joy and warmth! I have a soft and calm character, but I know exactly what I want and go to my goal! I can dispel the stereotype and blondes and prove to you that I am a smart enough girl, not only stunningly beautiful! Are you ready for a change in your life? I will be happy to tell you more about myself , just make a first step and write me !

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for a millionaire, or a super handsome man. I am already an adult girl, and I understand that the main thing in a man is his actions and attitude towards a woman. I'm open to dating! Let's try ?