Meet online - 36 y.o. Kristina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11857795

ID 11857795
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 12, 1987 (Aries)
  • OccupationMakeup artist , Trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kristina and I'm an Aries. I am a Christian and I have been divorced. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I have a beautiful son who was born in 2015.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I enjoy social drinking but I never smoke. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown and my hair matches in a lovely brown color as well. I have good English speaking skills, so communication won't be an issue for us.

In terms of occupation, I am a makeup artist and trainer. I love bringing out the inner beauty of people and helping them enhance their natural features. It's a fulfilling job that allows me to express my creativity and connect with others.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring its beautiful architecture and trying out new restaurants and cafes.

I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. If you're ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you.

Let's create beautiful memories together. Reach out to me and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Tastes could not be discussed . But I really love sports, I'm a coach. I love tennis very much, I will be a worthy opponent for you if you love too. I am a makeup artist, I draw beautifully.If you are very hungry, I can prepare the most delicious dish for you in 15 minutes. I really love to cook

Character

I am very tender , romantic and smart girl . But this is not enough to make your man happy. You need to be really special for your man in every sense. I'm not the kind of girl who just quits at the first problem. I started my life from scratch 3 times. And I know how to deal with any problems. Be sure that I am exactly the girl you need next to you

Her Type of Man

We create ideal relationships ourselves. We are looking for a way to our hearts and we find it. These are not just words, but worth thinking about. Any girl can tell you that she will be worthy for you. But I don't want to tell you, but I want to prove it. I am looking for a strong man who will always support me with a warm word and gentle hugs. It is very important for me . I don't want to sleep in different rooms, I always want to be in your arms. Let's walk together the path to trust, love and happiness and build a strong family.