Meet online - 27 y.o. Elena from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11857764

ID 11857764
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1996 (Cancer)
  • OccupationProject Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Elena. I am a Cancer, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. With a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg), I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two.

My captivating gray eyes reflect my gentle and caring nature. I have long blond hair that adds to my feminine charm. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am open to learning and improving them.

Professionally, I am a Project Manager. I am ambitious and dedicated to my work, but I also value the importance of a strong and loving relationship. I believe in creating a balance between my personal and professional life.

I have a university degree and consider myself well-educated. I am proud to call Vinnytsia, Ukraine, my home. The rich culture and history of my city have shaped me into a woman with strong values and a deep appreciation for life.

I am a non-smoker and prefer to surround myself with a clean and healthy environment. Family is important to me, and I am looking forward to building a loving and supportive family of my own someday.

If you are a genuine and kind-hearted person who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is psychology. I am interested in getting to know people and understanding why they do what they do.

Character

I'm here to meet someone who will make me the happiest woman ever.I want to meet you in real life and make you believe in love!!!Why don't we try to achieve a result in a short time and spend a lot of time and effort on it... ??I don't want to waste my life on virtual relationships ! And I want to take care of it as soon as possible! I'm always open to anything new. I value family and believe that it is necessary to have strong family values for everyone.I'm not a conflicted person, I like open discussion, I don't like to hide my feelings. I have a good heart and I like to help others.I am a reliable and caring girl. I am always honest and caring. I am kind and feminine. So let's not waste time on endless correspondence , and let's move together in real life !

Her Type of Man

My dream is to find the right person for me, who will be willing to stay with me in good times and bad, and we will always support each other. My man should protect, love, and cherish me. I want my man to be strong physically and mentally..I'm not looking for a particular type of person. I don't go after his wealth, beautiful gifts, and bright looks....It's so inappropriate for a long-term relationship that I don't look at it. I would like him to be older than me, because such people are more experienced and stable than young people.I need someone who will be honest and sincere with me from the very beginning. I will love you with all your faults. Please just don't be afraid to be yourself with me and I will give you all the love I feel in my heart. In men, I value honesty, loyalty,kindness and a good sense of humor !