Meet online - 26 y.o. Alisa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11857720

ID 11857720
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 7, 1997 (Taurus)
  • OccupationC++ developer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alisa and I am a 28-year-old Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am hoping to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, but I am ready to settle down and start a family with the right person.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is brown. I have been told that I have a natural beauty, but I believe that true beauty comes from within.

When it comes to my habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have good speaking skills in English and I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a C++ developer. I am passionate about my work and always strive to improve my skills. Although I have not yet completed my university education, I am determined and motivated to continue learning and growing in my field.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the city and all it has to offer. Kyiv is a vibrant and lively place, and I am always discovering new hidden gems. I also love to travel and explore new cultures and experiences. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new languages and cultures.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, ambitious, and shares similar values and interests. If you are ready for a committed and loving relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like trying new things. This is the only way to know what you really like. I enjoy trying new food, learning new languages, learning different skills. I do yoga and meditation. It helps me stay calm and in harmony with myself in a crazy pace of life. Would you like to do yoga with me?

Character

I always achieve my goals. This year I set myself the goal of falling in love. I am hardworking, I am not used to sitting idly by. Even in quarantine, I was able to create my own small project that brings me a regular income. I can find a solution to any problem. I am not a conflict person. I prefer to resolve all misunderstandings by talking. I am very athletic. I do stretching and dancing regularly! I also run in the morning and go to a gym!

Her Type of Man

First of all, we must be life partners. Support, love and care always and in everything. My heart is open and longs for love. To truly love, I need to meet a man in real life. I don't believe in pen-love. I am looking for a person with whom I can fulfill all my crazy dreams. So, if you are ready for a real, serious relationship for life, I am looking for you.