Meet online - 35 y.o. Viktoria from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11857711

ID 11857711
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 8, 1989 (Taurus)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Viktoria and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I have been divorced. However, I believe that everything happens for a reason and I am ready to open my heart again to find true love.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I have mesmerizing hazel eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

When it comes to my occupation, I work as an administrator. I am a hardworking and responsible person, and I take pride in what I do.

In terms of education, I have attended university, although I have not finished my degree. I am always eager to learn and grow, and I believe that education is a lifelong journey.

I currently reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history. I am proud to call it my home.

While I have basic English speaking skills, I am always open to improving and expanding my knowledge of the language.

I do not have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone special to share my life with. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to swim, dance and travel :) Quite corny, but I am constantly looking for myself in this life. I want you to be my main hobby.

Character

I'm a romantic, but that doesn't mean that I like to read rushing novels and boring soap operas. I just want my life to be interesting and exciting. I like optimistic people who smile even when things go wrong. This is what I always try to be. I love traveling and want my significant other to share my hobby. I also love listening to music, watching movies, dancing and swimming. I want to conquer the world with my beloved

Her Type of Man

My ideal man, first of all, should be honest with me, he should be faithful to me and respect me, without this we will not get anything, I think this is the most important thing in a man, and if he manages to win my heart, I think I will do it the happiest man on earth, I repeat, loyalty, respect, and probably trust, with these qualities, love is not far off