Meet online - 35 y.o. Elena from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11857506

ID 11857506
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 21, 1989 (Gemini)
  • Occupationproject manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena and I'm a 32-year-old Gemini from Minsk, Belarus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from an Orthodox background and I value my religious beliefs. I have been divorced in the past, but I believe that everything happens for a reason and it has only made me stronger. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 103 lbg (47 kg). I take good care of myself and I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. That's why I never drink alcohol and I never smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating green eyes are often the first thing people notice about me. Coupled with my beautiful brown hair, I have been told that I have a natural and effortless beauty. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have conversational English speaking skills. Although it's not my native language, I can easily communicate and hold a conversation in English. As for other languages, I currently don't speak any other languages besides English and my native language.

Professionally, I work as a project manager. I love what I do and I find great satisfaction in managing and organizing projects. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop the necessary skills and knowledge for my career.

When it comes to my personal life, I have no children. However, I am open to starting a family in the future if I meet the right person. Family is important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you're looking for a confident, independent, and caring woman, then I might just be the one for you. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better.

Hobbies and Interests

Photo sessions, extreme sports, fitness, cinema, psychology , sciences

Character

As for me the best start is a simple pleasant conversation. If you want, we can talk about art or sciences and ordinary problems of the world . Perhaps my philosophy can surprise you at all , or maybe yours could do that with me . What is your favorite book ? if I like it, I will share mine If I will not I will make a conclusion after reading it . Trying to improve myself everyday , keep moving , can motivate you and not willing to waste my time in this new dating site

Her Type of Man

I would like to see by me a strong man With an active lifestyle and positive mood or mode , always was curious to try my luck in webdating sites. Usually people describe their ideal partners in dating sites , for my mind if you will say that directly so then the person can hide the inner true personality , my way is a live communication without masks and stereotypes which provides real interest and mutual sympathy to each other. Do you agree ?