Meet online - 25 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11857458

ID 11857458
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkranian, Spanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana, and I'm excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I'm a Taurus, and I believe that my astrological sign perfectly captures my personality traits - I'm determined, reliable, and down-to-earth.

In terms of my background, I am a Christian and have never been married. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes occasional social drinking.

When it comes to physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and long, luscious brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I'm a non-smoker, and I prefer to be with someone who also doesn't smoke.

In terms of my linguistic abilities, I have conversational English speaking skills. I'm constantly working on improving my language proficiency, and I love engaging in meaningful conversations. Besides English, I also speak Ukrainian and Spanish fluently.

Professionally, I am a journalist. I have a university degree in journalism and have been working in the field for several years. I'm passionate about storytelling and giving a voice to those who need it. I find joy in my work and believe that it's important to have a career that aligns with your values and passions.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring all that my city has to offer, from its beautiful architecture to its delicious cuisine. However, I'm open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and building a life together.

In conclusion, I'm an adventurous, compassionate, and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I'm looking for someone who shares my values, has a zest for life, and is ready to take on life's adventures together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story!

Hobbies and Interests

Biking, reading books, diving, travelling, museums and art

Character

I will not write many qualities about myself .. If you want to know about my character, you need to dig deeper, really become interested in me .. then you'll find out what kind I really amI have a bright look and bright personality but, nevertheless, I can be shy and insecure.I am girl who can be strong but wants to be weak next to the strong man.

Her Type of Man

I am searching kind, caring, understanding man! Who won’t make any tried to change me because he will like absolutely everything in me! I am looking for person with whom I will be comfortable, interesting, with which I will feel protected..I want a long relationship, be a happy woman with real man. I am tired to sleep alone in a cold bed. I need a man who will warm me with his love and care. I want to meet him from hard working day with a smile, to feed with delicious hot dinner, to listen to his incredible stories, to share all the joys and sorrows with him. His age, income or social status doesn’t matter for me. Only his attitude towards me is important! I want to feel one and only. I want to be his beloved! I want to live every day and every moment with him so bright and unforgettable, that to talk to our grandchildren about my boundless and pure love to their grandfather even after many years. It is important for me to feel that my man appreciate me, is proud of my talents, tells me my faults and helps me get rid of them!