Meet online - 33 y.o. Kristina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11857406

ID 11857406
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 9, 1990 (Taurus)
  • Occupationa kindergarten teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kristina and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life by these principles. I have never been married before and I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that you can get lost in and beautiful blond hair that adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and only drink socially.

Professionally, I am a kindergarten teacher. I absolutely adore working with children and being able to make a positive impact on their lives. It brings me so much joy and fulfillment to see them grow and learn. I have a university degree in education, which has helped me become the dedicated and passionate teacher that I am today.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine woman who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness, look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very interesting and many-sided person and I have a lot of interest in my life. I like to create all time. I am not afraid of difficulties. Therefore I prefer to try something new, from this year I started dance classes and I like it very much. I like music very much, I like to listen to music and I like to sing songs! I like to cook very much and open something new in cooking. When I want to relax I like to watch romantic movies and to read romantic poems!

Character

I really love children, take care of them so I made it my job. For me, their smiles, their laughter, and love are what helps me to be happy every day. I am a woman who will make you the happiest in the world! I am a very positive person, I like to smile and I like to present my smile to people who are around me. I am a resourceful, optimistic, sociable, benevolent, sentimental, punctual person. I am a very caring person and I like to care for my beloved man. My best dream is to create a strong family!

Her Type of Man

Ideal man for me it is a person who will love me and whom I can give my love, with whom I can share good and bad days together! My future husband must be kind, sincere, responsible, caring, with a good sense of humor. And I want to be with a person who dreams and who wants to create a strong family!