Meet online - 24 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11857258

ID 11857258
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1999 (Aries)
  • OccupationManicurist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I am an Aries, and I am excited to share my story with you. At 5'5" (165 cm), I am a petite and charming woman. I have never been married and do not have any children.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and long blond hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke or drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Professionally, I am a manicurist. I enjoy making people feel confident and beautiful through my work. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career. I am always eager to learn and improve my skills.

While I am fluent in my native language, I have basic English speaking skills. I am working on improving my language skills and hope to become fluent in the near future. I believe that effective communication is the key to building strong and meaningful relationships.

I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I value honesty and integrity in relationships and strive to always treat others with respect.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and enjoy sharing it with others.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and exploring new places. I love nature and find solace in spending time outdoors. I also have a creative side and enjoy painting and trying new art forms.

I am here on this dating website to find someone who shares similar values and interests. I am looking for a genuine connection and a partner who is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and adventure, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it leads.

Hobbies and Interests

I love outdoor activities. Calm music, massage.

Character

I am a person who enjoys life, I am cheerful and charming. I like walking in the fresh air, watching the landscapes and listening to the sounds of nature, I am very hardworking, serious, punctual and responsive, and very kind. I will give the whole world, the whole universe, to my chosen one, if he will be loved by me. I will cherish my man, and he will protect me and take care of me, but my love will be everywhere with him, and he will not be able to resist my tenderness and affection. I think that women are lucky, because we can do some little things that make men mad. I will try to combine the weakness of the girl and the power of the man

Her Type of Man

I want to meet such man who will be just himself. I need man whom I can trust, who is honest and devoted to me. I am looking forward for a big hearted person I am dreaming about real man with great outlook and who is ready to impress his beloved and love her till the end of his love. I am sure that real and sincere love never dies. You are wise, reasonable , good listener , attentive