Meet online - 33 y.o. Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11857167

ID 11857167
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 28, 1990 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationBusiness
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Ekaterina. I am a Scorpio, and I am here looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone to start this new chapter of my life with. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 116 lbg (53 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

One thing you should know about me is that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that will benefit my overall well-being. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful brown color.

When it comes to languages, I speak English fluently. I have good English speaking skills, so communication will not be a problem for us. I also have a university degree and work in the business field. I am ambitious and driven, and I believe in working hard to achieve my goals.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and understanding. A partner who is ready to embark on this journey of love and commitment with me.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling life filled with love and happiness.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Love,

Ekaterina

Hobbies and Interests

I love sewing, spending time on the beach, reading books and taking pictures. I also play the piano and generally love music! I like to stay in shape, so I love swimming and fitness. I like walk. I love nature! I love to travel and visit new places.

Character

I am a very sensual, loving and outspoken woman. I love to laugh, make my partner or friends smile and always try to give double. I am a giver by nature, so I like to make people around me happy, so that they look at me with eyes full of love - I think this is one of the best feelings in the world. I am active and passionate, I want to be completely open with my partner and so that he gives me the opportunity to be myself, to be sensual and to make all my desires come true with him. Honesty in relationships and the ability to understand each other perfectly is very important for me.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a person here who knows what true love is without embellishment, what is sincere trust and great feelings. I want to be one hundred percent sure that my man is ready to do anything for me, because I am one of the galaxy of people who will do everything for those who are dear to them. I would like my chosen one to be confident in himself and that he is ready for serious steps, for great responsibility, because love for another person is always a responsibility, it is extremely serious. Be honest and open with me in everything, and I will do everything to make your life incredibly beautiful!