Meet online - 25 y.o. Lisa from Moscow, Russia - ID 11856912

ID 11856912
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 17, 1998 (Virgo)
  • OccupationHR
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Lisa, and I am a 5'10'' (177 cm) tall Virgo bride from Moscow, Russia. As a Christian, I have never been married before and I am excited to find my soulmate here on this dating website.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2019. She is the light of my life and brings so much joy and happiness into my world. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me even more ready to embrace a loving and committed relationship.

Physically, I am blessed with mesmerizing blue eyes and gorgeous blond hair. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I take good care of my health and well-being. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my education and profession, I have a university degree and currently work in the field of HR. I find joy in helping others and creating a positive work environment. While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and learn more.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready for a serious and long-lasting commitment. Someone who understands the importance of family and is willing to embrace my daughter as their own. Distance is not an issue for me, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are searching for a genuine and loving partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a future filled with love, laughter, and endless adventures. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's see where this connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Most of all, I love sports and traveling. Being in a good health and looking good makes me feel great and let me opportunity to explore the world. Seeing new people, making friends, saving memories and stories to share about - those are great time spending! We are what we have in our soul and memories. So I do my best to live bright, active and keep my health and beauty as long as it could be possible! It would be great if me and my soul mate could learn some new hobbies from each other and make each other better persons and make every day of our life more pleasant and happy.

Character

I still put the family on the first place. Real, kind and positive girl! I really like to laugh, to give people joy and warmth! I have a soft and calm character, but I know exactly what I want and go to my goal! I can dispel the stereotype and blondes and prove to you that I am a smart enough girl, not only stunningly beautiful! Are you ready for a change in your life? I will be happy to tell you more about myself , just make a first step and write me!

Her Type of Man

The man with a kind heart, smart, devoted is wanted :) When we could support each other, share our every day plans together, trust each other and feel just perfectly great together. A bit of old-mannared man, who likes to treat his woman well and is happy to feel her appreciation and care. The one, who still prefers that woman is feminine, weak and he is the one to protect her and take care of her. Who would like his wife to believe in him and always be on his side, no matter what. Can you see that we are looking for each other? Then what we are waiting for? ;)