Meet online - 35 y.o. Raluca from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11856866

ID 11856866
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 3, 1988 (Virgo)
  • OccupationMake-up artist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Raluca, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo woman from Bucharest, Romania. As a divorced Christian, I am now ready to find my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit more about myself.

First and foremost, I am a dedicated make-up artist. I have always had a passion for enhancing people's natural beauty and making them feel confident. It is truly rewarding to see the smiles on my clients' faces when they look in the mirror and love what they see. Besides my profession, I also value education, as I hold a university degree.

When it comes to personal traits, I am known for my good English speaking skills, which allow me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Even though I don't speak any other languages, I believe that love transcends language barriers, and I am open to learning new things for the right person.

In terms of lifestyle, I prioritize my health and well-being. I never drink or smoke, and I maintain a healthy weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my long black hair complements my features.

Family is important to me, and while I don't have any children of my own, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for children to thrive.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling allows me to broaden my horizons and gain new perspectives. I also appreciate spending quality time with loved ones, whether it's going for a walk in nature or simply enjoying a cozy movie night at home.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, independent, and down-to-earth woman, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am easy-going and frostently react on humans over motions. I am a pragmatic realist, although sometimes I DO wanna play in a small girl and time being childish is a big gift. I love my job and therefore I dont count the time spent on it - this is my pleasure, my income and my life - I am a make-up artist. I love books, especially paper books - they have a unique taste)), if I can compare them, then of course, I would do it with a good Wine that requires a special atmosphere and tranquility. At the same time, I get by with e-books. Decisive, pragmatic, persistent, gentle and loving - this is also all about me)


Erich Maria Remarque wrote "waiting fret the soul" Never forget about it. Your loved one doesn't deserve such an attitude toward. In addition, you might simply not be waited... I don't know where you are, how you live and how far away from me now, but I believe in YOU that you exist ... I don't want to canker my soul with endless waiting, I just want to reach out my hand from my world with the hope to feel your hand in mine from the opposite side of your unknown world.

Her Type of Man

It is incredibly hard to understand what qualities and traits my ideal man should have, because ideality does not consist in a set of qualities. Everything is much deeper and much much more complicated, if everything were so simple, then probably we would cease to be people. I know for sure that I will feel my man and only then I can write about his qualities, which will be the most necessary and loved