Meet online - 28 y.o. Lyudmila from Perm, Russia - ID 11856827

ID 11856827
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 11, 1996 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationRussian language teacher school online
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePerm, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Lyudmila, and I am an Aquarius. I would love to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I firmly believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these principles.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I have always believed that true love comes when the time is right, and I am patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life.

Physically, I am 5'9'' tall (175 cm) and weigh 123 lbg (56 kg). I take good care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle and staying active. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my health and well-being.

One of my most striking features is my beautiful blue eyes. They say that the eyes are the window to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my kind and compassionate nature. I have long, blond hair that perfectly complements my overall appearance.

When it comes to my language skills, I am fluent in Russian, as it is my native language. I also have a basic understanding of English and am continuously working to improve my proficiency.

Professionally, I am a Russian language teacher. I teach Russian online, allowing me to connect with students from different parts of the world. I find great joy in sharing my language and culture with others and helping them to develop their language skills.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. Education is essential to me, and I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Perm, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty and charm with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I hope that my profile resonates with you, and I look forward to the possibility of getting to know you as well.

Hobbies and Interests

Meditation, singing, cooking, hot baths, chatting with friends, interesting films, Books

Character

I am a very optimistic and easy-going person with a big heart. I enjoy helping others and living every day of my life to the fullest! I have strong family values and I believe in love! I have so much of unreleased passion and affection to give to my special beloved man! I will shower him with tender care, kisses and pleasures!

Her Type of Man

Real man is someone who will never hurt me.. Someone who will never shout at me and move over lift a hand on me.. I am strong woman but i want to feel like a little girl. I dream about a man who will kiss me for no reason.. who will always feel hot for me.. I dream of someone who will understand i am the ONE woman he needs... I want to meet serious and courageous man who sis not scared of face to face contact. Is that you??