Meet online - 35 y.o. Yana from Geneva, Switzerland - ID 11856670

ID 11856670
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer woman with captivating blue eyes and chestnut hair. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who can sweep me off my feet and embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a Christian and firmly believe in the power of love and faith. I have never been married before and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2019. She is the light of my life and brings so much joy and happiness to my world.

In terms of my lifestyle, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I don't drink or smoke and take good care of my body. I weigh 136 lbs (62 kg) and always strive to maintain my figure. I also value communication and believe that good English-speaking skills are essential for building strong connections. I am proud to say that my English is good and I can easily communicate with others.

Professionally, I am self-employed and enjoy the freedom and flexibility it provides. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving for personal and professional growth. I currently reside in the beautiful city of Geneva, Switzerland. The breathtaking scenery and the vibrant culture make it a wonderful place to live and explore.

In my free time, I enjoy indulging in my hobbies and interests. I love reading, cooking, and spending time in nature. I also appreciate the arts and enjoy going to museums and attending cultural events. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

I am truly excited about the opportunity to meet someone special on this dating website. I am looking for a kind, loving, and supportive partner who shares similar values and goals. Together, we can create a loving and fulfilling relationship that will stand the test of time. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey of love together!

Hobbies and Interests

I read a lot. The book is the whole world for me. The world of knowledge. It's very good to be smart!)) I draw. I can convey thoughts in a drawing. Movement is life - I love sports very much. I go in for sports a lot. I'll give you a head start!))) I love good music. I also like to sing like a bird. Will you listen to my soul song?

Character

Kind, smart, and know a sense of morality. It is much more important for me that my inner world is richer than my outer beauty. I cook superbly. I believe that there is no limit to perfection, so I study everything new and interesting. I really love to travel. I rush to new horizons, conquering the peaks, are you with me?

Her Type of Man

Is that you, my man? How long have I been waiting for you, come to me! Together we will love and be loved. The whole world is at our feet. The whole universe is waiting for us. Be with me. Love me!