Meet online - 26 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856669

ID 11856669
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 15, 1997 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Natalia and I am a 32-year-old Pisces bride. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a devout Orthodox and hold my religion close to my heart. I have never been married before, and I believe that true love is still out there waiting for me. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), and my weight is 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is reflected in my appearance. My captivating blue eyes and blond hair add to my charm.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I do not smoke and I only drink occasionally. As a manager by profession, I am career-oriented and strive for success in my field. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and skills to excel in my job.

Although English is not my native language, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language gaps. Besides English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city that offers a mix of modernity and traditions. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a single bride looking for love and companionship. I have a strong foundation in my faith, a successful career, and a desire to find someone with whom I can build a future. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and adventure, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's create our own fairy tale together.

Hobbies and Interests

dancing , travelling

Character

I want to try my luck to find a close-minded guy with whom we can build trusting and strong relationships. I am looking for someone who, just like me, does not want a temporary relationship, but strives to find that person with whom they will be connected by deep inner needs, such as: common values, a similar attitude, support, a desire to create comfort and joy for each other.

Her Type of Man

I tried to describe him in my bio