Meet online - 35 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856594

ID 11856594
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will make my heart skip a beat. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to build a life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I have mesmerizing green eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My hair is naturally blond and I take pride in taking care of it.

I am a mother to two beautiful children, a boy born in 2009 and a girl born in 2007. They are my world and I hope to find someone who will not only love me but also be a positive influence in their lives.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and I have never smoked. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Additionally, I am fluent in English, so communication will not be a barrier for us.

Currently, I am unemployed, but I have some unfinished university education. I am open to new opportunities and excited about what the future holds for me.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv in Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home.

I am here with an open heart and a desire to find my soulmate. If you think we could be a match made in heaven, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

Passionate about treasure hunting, I have several maps and I am exploring the Pacific Ocean to go on a cruise on my yacht. I love water, but because of constant work I can not do my favorite thing. I plan to develop my business as seriously as possible soon in order to travel freely. I also study rare species of plants and animals, I have plans to build a botanical garden and a Zoo and Barcelona - these will be the most outstanding sights in Europe! But these are just my desires and ambitions. I have also been a professional model for 10 years, now I am fond of this, but I rarely go to shows, my interest has disappeared a little.

Character

I am a too cheerful woman, sometimes it is difficult for me to stay in one place for a long time, but I recently bought for myself a quiet and modest place near Kiev, where there are no people at all. I like to rest in peace, to be completely alone. I miss this. There is too much noise in everyday life that prevents me from focusing on more important things. How do you feel about a quiet life away from other people? Or maybe you like the constant noise around and the bustle of the big city? As you could see, I have two children - they are teenagers, they are now studying in the Czech Republic and England, I see them several times a month when I fly to their countries. They are very independent - I taught them to do this from childhood, they are in the gymnasium and I am very proud of them!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a person who does not want to do a lot of activity in life, I am already an adult woman and I want family happiness and peace, I was very much poisoned by my previous life, when there was no rest and it was a great lesson for me. Now I am absolutely ready to fully devote myself to one man who is as lonely as I am. It is important for me that you feel your importance in my life, if we build a real relationship. Can strong sympathy be called love? I'm not sure, but we are looking for answers to these questions. Do you feel strong sympathy for me?