Meet online - 35 y.o. Angela from Sochi, Russia - ID 11856592

ID 11856592
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1989 (Gemini)
  • Occupationsenior nurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSochi, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Angela and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Gemini woman from Sochi, Russia. I have blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. As a senior nurse with a medical degree, I am passionate about taking care of others and making a positive impact on people's lives.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of who I am. I lead a healthy lifestyle, which means I never drink or smoke. Keeping my body in shape is important to me, and I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg).

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I can also speak Russian fluently, which can be an advantage for those who are interested in exploring the Russian culture and language.

Outside of work, I enjoy spending time outdoors, especially in the beautiful city of Sochi. Whether it's taking a stroll along the beach or hiking in the nearby mountains, I love being surrounded by nature. I also enjoy reading, cooking, and exploring new cuisines.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and has a good sense of humor would be a great match for me. Distance is not a problem for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who is ready for a serious and meaningful relationship. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Interests in the beauty industry, make-up. Hiking, nature trips. I go downhill skiing, water skiing. Doing sports.

Character

To be honest, I am a sweet and pretty lady who can make any man feel happy! Do you believe me? I hope you do! I am a special woman! I am the one you need because I am very smart passionate and devoted! I will never lie and will never betray! Once I meet my man I will never let him go! Right now, I have a special desire to have someone I can care about, someone I will be happy with. That's why I am here and I am looking for you!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man of my dream! I desire to find someone I really want to be with, someone who will care about me, love me and be the only mine. I want someone who wants me only! I want someone who will be happy to support me, care about me and believe in me! You will receive the same in return - I promise! I will be the one who will make you feel loved and happy! Can you do that for me as well?