Meet online - 27 y.o. Karina from Ryazan, Russia - ID 11856557

ID 11856557
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 10, 1997 (Gemini)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceRyazan, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Karina and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Gemini bride from Ryazan, Russia. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and kindness. I am divorced, but I believe that every experience in life teaches us something valuable and helps us grow. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find true love again.

Physically, I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair that compliments my features. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 107 lbs (49 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle. Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am a teacher. I have attended university, although I haven't completed my degree yet. Education is important to me, and I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. As a teacher, I am passionate about shaping young minds and making a positive impact on society.

While my English speaking skills are good, I don't speak any other languages fluently. However, I am open to learning new languages and cultures. I believe that communication is the key to building strong and lasting relationships.

Finally, I reside in Ryazan, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I am proud to call it my home and would be happy to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate, kind-hearted woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who shares your values, I might be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to dance, I am fond of reading, I love to explore the beautiful places of this beautiful world I am also fond of motor sports

Character

I am a very temperamental, active, caring, sensitive woman. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends. I often watch various films, listen to music. But I don't like to be at home all the time. That is why my morning often starts with a run or a walk. I can tell a lot about myself, I can support any topic. I promise that a man who wants to know more about me will be pleasantly surprised at what I can be. I'm looking for a strong, brave man who knows what he wants.

Her Type of Man

I believe that first of all you need to be on the same wave, communicate a lot, respect each other's interests and grow together. Be each other's biggest supporters and always do new things together.