Meet online - 25 y.o. Julia from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11856461

ID 11856461
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here and excited to share a little bit about myself. So, let's get started!

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation on shared values. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find someone who shares my beliefs and values.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'5'' tall (165 cm) and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My brown hair complements my features perfectly, giving me a warm and inviting aura.

I am a proud mother to a sweet little girl who was born in 2017. She is the light of my life and brings so much joy and laughter into my days. Being a mother has taught me patience, compassion, and the importance of selflessness.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. As a pastry chef, I have a passion for creating delicious treats and making people smile through my culinary creations.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may arise.

I have completed my education at college level and currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and values resonate with you. If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook, I love to relax in nature, I am currently helping my parents on the farm.

Character

I am a dedicated and passionate individual who is a good communicator, down to earth and I have a relaxed personality. Eagerly awaiting the beginning of something wonderful. I am not interested in mind games. I am very lite hearted straightforward lady with a good sense of humor. I am a caring, happy and simple person wanting to make a positive impact on someone special. I try to have a positive outlook on life, even when times are tough. I believe you should treat others the way they would like to be treated. Chat to me if you want to know more about me. If the chemistry works let's leave it to the nature to take its natural cause. "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass... its learning to dance in the rain"

Her Type of Man

I am lonely for a long time and decided to act, I want my external and internal beauty to become important for someone else. I have a dream to create the same loving, friendly strong family, like my parents. Yes, I am ready to be a wife. I am ready to be a partner and a real woman in a relationship. I'm a very open and friendly woman, I know how to give the sun to the whole world! I really want the people around me to rejoice in life and strive for the best. I know the way how to make all the surrounding people happy and smiley! I'm an emotional woman, but very modest. For me, family values are very important. Romance, tenderness, and faithfulness are words by which I can describe myself. I want to meet a strong and serious man who will love me sincerely and take care of me every moment. Who is reliable, open in communication, active, with a sense of humor. A man has goals, life priorities and knows how to achieve this. Who knows how to live to the fullest and enjoy life.