Meet online - 37 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856460

ID 11856460
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 3, 1986 (Leo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I'm a Leo. I'm here on this dating website hoping to find someone special to share my life with. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am looking for a lifelong commitment. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and I take care of my body, weighing in at 125 lbs (57 kg). I enjoy socializing and having a few drinks with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker. I have beautiful brown eyes and blonde hair that always catches the sunlight just right.

I am a non-smoker and I take pride in leading a healthy lifestyle. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, so I have worked hard to develop good English speaking skills. In terms of my occupation, I am a manager and I love what I do. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and exciting place to live, filled with history and culture. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if the opportunity arises.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and fit. I love going for long walks and taking in the beauty of nature. I also enjoy reading, cooking, and exploring new places. I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing new experiences.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous woman, then I might just be the one for you. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, dancing, I like to travel

Character

I am a bright and open young woman, but do not be afraid of my age thinking I am not serious in my search I can easily prove you the opposite. I was brought up right and turned into a loyal and caring lady. Family is on the 1st place for me no matter what. Have I already convinced you to know me better? If you still have doubt I'd add I am a great cook! What's your favorite dish, by the way?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind and reliable gentleman to share my whole life with. To me, all the feelings in a relationship have to be mutual, that's why my man will always feel loved and appreciated. As I've already said, I am quite serious in my search, so I hope to find a man who has the same thoughts and desires