Meet online - 45 y.o. Tanya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856428

ID 11856428
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 1978 (Leo)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tanya and I'm a Leo. I'm excited to tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith plays a significant role in my life and it's important for me to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'7'' tall, which is about 170 cm, and I weigh 125 lbg, or 57 kg. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, and I always prioritize my well-being.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating blue eyes are often complimented. I have beautiful blonde hair that adds to my overall charm.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I enjoy the challenges that come with my job and the opportunity to lead and motivate others.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv in Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that I'm proud to call home.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to Restaurants; Cooking; Travel; Hiking/outdoor activities; Dancing; Watching movies; Shopping; Having pets; Reading; Sports/exercise; Playing cards/chess; Music/play instruments;

Character

A meeting of two people is a meeting of two chemical elements. The reaction may not happen, but if it does, both change. I want to remain a mystery so as not to write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible. I'd rather wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress. Lovers of life, ready for a serious relationship, write. Sometimes I can be capricious and stubborn like all girls, elegant in a restaurant and able to make gray everyday life boring and warm. I love the sun, sea, beach, I read a lot of books, crazy about flowers and cats) In cold weather, I can quit all my business, wrap myself in a blanket like sushi, and lie like this all day I always remain an optimist, I believe in goodness and people, I dream of meeting a worthy man who loves home comfort, warmth and tenderness.

Her Type of Man

I value comfort and dream of creating coziness in my own home with my beloved man. Men in my country do not appreciate women, which is why I decided to register here and find my true love. Next to my beloved man, I forget about everything: I laugh sincerely, love with warmth and care with tenderness.