Meet online - 23 y.o. Alika from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11856408

ID 11856408
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 26, 2000 (Leo)
  • OccupationBeautician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alika. I am a Leo, and I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have never been married. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am ready to embark on a journey with the right person. Standing at 5'4'' (161 cm), I have a petite and feminine figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 105 lbg (48 kg), I maintain a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying fit.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prioritize my health and well-being above all. My mesmerizing blue eyes are often said to be one of my best features, complemented by my radiant blond hair. English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to improve.

Professionally, I work as a beautician. I have always been passionate about beauty and helping others enhance their natural features. Although I haven't completed my university education, I am continuously learning and growing in my field.

Currently, I reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. The people here are warm and friendly, and I enjoy being a part of this community.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am seeking someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are looking for a devoted partner who will always be by your side, then look no further. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love winter, because in winter I can ski. I have my own personal set of equipment and every winter I spend a lot of time in the snow :)

Character

Dreamy Ukraine girl, who wants to plunge into a fairy tale .. but also I understand that it is impossible to get it if you do not make enough effort. So I'm a purposeful girl and I have a path that will lead me to meet a special man. I don't know how much warmth and love is inside me, but I know for sure that my partner will receive it in abundance. Such feelings and emotions that are inside me should not stay only with me !!! Are you scared by such hungry girls ??

Her Type of Man

A man is a defender, a man is in charge of a relationship, and in his hands I want to be a little fragile girl who will feel HIS protection and love. Here on a dating site I'm looking for such a man! I know that there is such a man who will love the real me, who will appreciate every cell of my body. It will be happiness, forever and very strong. Dreams always come true!