Meet online - 30 y.o. Valeriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856366

ID 11856366
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 29, 1993 (Cancer)
  • OccupationOrganizer of events
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(179 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian, ukranian

About me

Hello, my name is Valeriia, and I am a 5'11'' (179 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian who is looking for love and companionship on this dating website.

I work as an organizer of events, and I absolutely love what I do. Bringing people together and creating memorable experiences is my passion. I am a creative and detail-oriented person, which makes me great at my job. My friends often say that I have a natural talent for making things happen and turning dreams into reality.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I am open to starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a partner who shares my values and dreams. Family is important to me, and I believe in the power of love and commitment.

Physically, I have beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg) and never drink or smoke. I believe that taking care of my body is essential for overall well-being and happiness.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and I have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am confident that my language skills will only get better with time.

I am a university graduate and value education and personal growth. I believe in continuous learning and self-improvement. It's important for me to be intellectually stimulated and to have meaningful conversations with my partner.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to ski, play volleyball, play sports, travel

Character

What can I say about myself, I am a riddle girl and only a special man can solve me. That's why I'm here. It seems to me there is something special in me and this is not an appearance, I am talking about the soul and about the warmth with which I am ready to share. I am a young lady, what else can I say. I like to be photographed, go in for sports and travel a lot. I like to draw, one day I dream of drawing a picture of a loved one. Just write to me to get to know me better

Her Type of Man

I dream of a kind and gentle man who will always be there and will be very gentle with me. I like creative people and very romantic