Meet online - 28 y.o. Anna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11856341

ID 11856341
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 4, 1995 (Libra)
  • Occupationophthalmologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesChinese, German, Spanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Libra. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, build a lifelong connection. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in love, compassion, and treating others with kindness. I have never been married and I am ready to settle down and start a family with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, which allows me to maintain my well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and I have long, flowing blond hair that compliments my overall look.

When it comes to communication, I am fluent in English. I believe effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. In addition to English, I also speak Chinese, German, and Spanish. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I am an ophthalmologist. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in people's lives. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the field of ophthalmology.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and I am excited to share it with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted, driven, and family-oriented individual looking for a meaningful connection. If you are someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I believe that a woman should be mysterious, unpredictable. That's why I can say with confidence that I have something that a person will solve all his life , and no one will miss him with me . In my free time, I like to swim and do yoga , I believe that a woman needs to be flexible not only in the body, but also in relationships with a man ... There have been many different situations in my life, but I have always overcome all barriers with a smile and ease. Are you ready to join me? And I can be your guide to the world of pleasure. If you love life and are ready for bright emotions and serious relationships, we will perfectly understand each other. I like to enjoy this life, get extreme, have fun. I love hot coffee in the morning, delicious burgers for lunch and romantic evenings with candles, I have the first 2, but I need the last one. I love sports and active recreation, walking in the park, hiking, camping, songs around the campfire, living in a tent and so on. I have a very warm heart and a lot of love to share it with. Now I'm looking for someone to share this with.))

Character

I am bright ,gentle, smart ,happy with all the qualities inside me ! I am a happy person who is insanely happy about any little things in life ! I'm calm, I don't like aggression ! I am very insanely romantic and hot ! I love to develop, read, learn something new ! I like to live a quiet, moderate life ! I can say that I am very pleasant in communication, it is very interesting to communicate with me ! All my friends say that I am the soul of the company and that it is insanely pleasant to communicate with me ! I love cleanliness, so that the house is always in order ! I also like to cook and eat various delicious dishes ! I am ready to drink everything that has happened in my life ! I will bring a man of a happy and bright life with me !

Her Type of Man

Reading fairy tales in childhood, watching cartoons, every girl dreams of a prince) But there are real life and circumstances that are impossible to predict) I am for feelings, emotions) I want to meet a person without rules, standards and restrictions) To tear off the roof) What would be without brakes) These qualities do not depend on age) It is only the decision of each person to be or not to be) There are no rules, criteria and norms in love .. .. You just have to appear in my life and that's it! I don't have a perfect man. I will feel if we have chemistry with you. Regardless of your age, race or status, if I feel good with you, you are my type of man. If you make me smile and laugh, you are my man. If you like me and you know how to treat your woman correctly, you are my man. If you're ready to open your heart to me, let's do it.