Meet online - 43 y.o. Alena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11856340

ID 11856340
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 6, 1980 (Pisces)
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Alena and I am a 30-year-old Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. I have always been a creative and passionate person, which is why I chose to pursue a career as a choreographer. Dancing has always been my true passion, and I am lucky enough to be able to do what I love every single day.

I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to improve myself both personally and professionally. I believe that education is extremely important and I am always open to learning new things. In addition to Ukrainian, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills.

I am 5'2'' tall, with mesmerizing brown eyes and long, black hair. I take care of my appearance and always strive to look my best. I weigh 103 lbs and take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am confident that the right person is out there for me. I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in finding a balance between work and play, and I enjoy spending time with friends and loved ones. I have a positive outlook on life and I always try to see the good in every situation.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a new adventure together. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication. If you are someone who is kind, caring, and ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that we can connect and get to know each other better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby has grown into something big that brings me profit and satisfaction. When I dance, I experience a different spectrum of emotions, it's like a healthy drug.

Character

Bright, ambitious who has her own business, but under this shell hides a fragile woman who is forced to be strong in this cruel world. I missed gentle man's hands that can stop the storm in which I fell, in response to my beloved man I will give all my care, tenderness and affection.

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see an interesting, reliable, strong, independent and intelligent man who will fill the void in my heart.