Meet online - 41 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856280

ID 11856280
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 23, 1982 (Taurus)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2007
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I would love to share a little bit about myself with you. I am a Taurus, and I believe that my zodiac sign truly reflects my personality. I am known to be reliable, practical, and responsible. These traits are not only evident in my personal life but also in my approach to relationships.

In terms of my background, I am a divorced woman, but I don't let that define me. I am ready to open my heart and find love again. Standing at 5'8'' (172 cm), I have a tall and elegant presence. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Weighing 110 lbs (50 kg), I make sure to exercise regularly and eat a balanced diet to stay fit.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, which is why I have chosen to stay away from these habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which adds warmth and depth to my overall appearance. Combined with my brown hair, I have a classic and timeless look that I believe is appealing.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures. On a professional note, I am an economist with a university degree. I have dedicated my career to understanding the complexities of the economy and making informed decisions.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and exciting city, filled with rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city's museums, trying out new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local traditions. I am looking for a partner who shares my love for adventure and is open to exploring new experiences together.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful connection with someone special. If you are looking for a reliable and responsible partner who values loyalty and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful story of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Music and concerts, dancing, cooking, biking, camping

Character

If you want an interesting and intriguing dialogue - I would be glad to meet you! I'm not very modest, somewhere sharp, but who said that modesty adorns a girl ?! It seems to me that times are different now. The time has come for those who know what they want from life. If a person wants to get a boring and monotonous life with a boring routine, then he is looking for an insolent relationship. On this international dating site, I signed up to meet the right person who can stay in my rhythm!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be honest with me and who will never lie. I want to find a man who will take care of me and who will love me. Appearance doesn`t any matter for me. The main thing is that he should be intelligent and well-educated because I need feel comfort with him. I imagine nice evening with my man, somewhere on the seaside, having hand in hand and walk barefeet on the beach . I will give my man all love I have inside me!