Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasia from Kaliningrad, Russia - ID 11856227

ID 11856227
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 13, 1995 (Aries)
  • OccupationArchitectorial Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKaliningrad, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anastasia and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and have no children. I am 5'6'' (166 cm) tall and weigh around 101 lbg (46 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in social settings. I believe in moderation and know how to have a good time without going overboard. I have beautiful brown eyes that are said to be my best feature. I never smoke and prefer to be with someone who also doesn't smoke.

I have long, blond hair that complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I have good English speaking skills and can easily communicate with others. Professionally, I am an Architectural Designer. I have a university degree and love what I do.

Currently, I reside in Kaliningrad, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In conclusion, I am an attractive and confident woman who is searching for her soulmate. I am looking for someone who shares my values, is kind-hearted, and is ready to embark on a lifetime of love and adventure. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to start this amazing journey with you.

Hobbies and Interests

My biggest hobby is vocals. I started singing since childhood, and I still love it! When I was at university, I sang solo and in small groups. I am an active lady who usually has no free time, so I want to try to find my love on this site!

Character

I am a tender and gentle lady with strong character; I easily achieve my goals and never give up. I am positive towards life whatever happens; I meet obstacles with smile and easily overcome them. I value family values, honesty and trust are important to me. I am sure that there is the man in the world who is waiting for me, and I am patient to wait for him!

Her Type of Man

I need a man who needs me, I need mutual feelings to enjoy life, to create new, to travel together and love each other all our life.