Meet online - 48 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856225

ID 11856225
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 26, 1975 (Virgo)
  • OccupationYoga Teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1993
    Boy, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Natalia. I am a Virgo, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship. I am divorced, but I am ready to open my heart again and find the love that I deserve.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am a yoga teacher, which helps me stay fit and balanced. Taking care of my body and mind is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I am a proud mother of two boys, aged 27 and 14. They are my world, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who will embrace and love my children as their own.

In terms of my personal habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blond. I have a university degree and can confidently say that I am an intelligent and educated woman.

English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I am willing to work on my language skills for the right person.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I love my country and its rich history. I am proud of my roots and enjoy exploring the beautiful landscapes and culture that Ukraine has to offer.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and independent woman who is ready to find her soulmate. I have a lot to offer and am excited about the possibility of finding love on this dating website. If you are looking for a genuine connection and are ready to embark on a beautiful journey together, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a versatile person, I like traveling, discovering the world, taking pictures in beautiful places, yoga, sports and much more ...

Character

I am, as a ex classic Ukrainian wife, I experienced myself how it is to raise two sons in a marriage, where almost all household chores only in your hands - the entire household routine. At the same time, I managed to work, take care of my appearance and hobbies. That is, before the divorce, I were mostly ideal Ukrainian wife ... Now, when my sons are almost adults (28 and 15 years old and both are not dependent on me), I finally understand how good it is to be a woman and have a second chance at romance in own life. I will always try help for my sons, but now there is no loving and caring man in my life. I am sure that I can give a lot to the person with whom we will love each other. Is marriage important to me now? It's hard for me to say, but closeness and joy in my eyes are very important ... I am very passionate person, and still sexually active. I have the opportunity to move, as well as travel

Her Type of Man

I'm searching for a kind, romantic man who loves life, has hobbies and hobbies, and also wants to be in a long-term romantic relationship, possibly marriage or partnership. I'm here for a real meeting