Meet online - 26 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856192

ID 11856192
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 3, 1997 (Virgo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina. I am a 5'6" (166 cm) tall, blond-haired, and brown-eyed bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Virgo, and I have never been married. I weigh 107 lbs (49 kg) and I have no children.

My religious beliefs are Orthodox, and I hold them close to my heart. I believe in love, commitment, and the power of a strong bond between two people. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

As a teacher, I am passionate about educating young minds and making a positive impact on their lives. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally. Education is important to me, and I believe it helps to shape individuals into well-rounded and knowledgeable individuals.

While my native language is Ukrainian, I also have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and express oneself in multiple languages can help bridge any cultural or linguistic barriers.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my health and well-being, and I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle. I enjoy socializing with friends and family, exploring new places, and trying new experiences.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted, intelligent, and family-oriented woman who is ready to find true love and create a strong and lasting relationship. If you are looking for a partner who is committed, loyal, and shares your values, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading, travelling, tennis, dancing, singing.

Character

I am a purposeful blonde. Surpised? ))) But I am really not stupid, if you learn me you will see even more, I have dreams and I do everything to make them come true. I am not afraid of changes and difficulties. I am young but I am here not for games. I can cook, I recognise lie, I hate when people play roles and do not keep their words. If I tell and if i promice I do

Her Type of Man

I would like to be with a man who will be careful. He should have hot heart and cold mind. In return I will be great lady next to him.