Meet online - 37 y.o. Anastasia from Kemerovo, Russia - ID 11856184

ID 11856184
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 2, 1986 (Leo)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKemerovo, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a cosmetologist by profession. I have a university degree in this field, and I absolutely love what I do. Making people feel beautiful and confident is my passion. I currently reside in Kemerovo, Russia, which is my hometown.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a lovely daughter who was born in 2010. She is the light of my life, and being a mother is the most fulfilling role I have ever had. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that are often complimented, and my hair is naturally blond. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink alcohol or smoke.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. I believe that language should never be a barrier when it comes to love and connection.

In terms of my beliefs, I identify as "Other" when it comes to religion. I am open-minded and accepting of different faiths and beliefs. Diversity is something I truly value.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. Let's create beautiful memories together!

With love,


Hobbies and Interests

Nature, lying on the beach, cooking, biking, sports


I’m a people-person. I love meeting new people and learning about their lives and their backgrounds. I can almost always find common ground with strangers, and I like making people feel comfortable in my presence. I am not afraid of difficulties and know how to work on myself physically and emotionally. I love originality and simplicity - for example, my clothes are always comfortable and sexy. I`m trying to develop myself and I would be happy if my beloved man teach me something new and interesting!

Her Type of Man

I came here because I hope to find my soul mate. I am not looking for a prince, he must be a husband and father! He must attend such qualities as a sense of humor, kindness, wisdom, courtesy, perseverance.