Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasiya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11856180

ID 11856180
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 8, 1997 (Pisces)
  • OccupationHR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiya, and I am a Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs shape who I am as a person. I have never been married and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate on this dating website.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is naturally brown.

While my English speaking skills may not be the best, I am eager to learn and improve. I currently work as an HR manager, which keeps me busy but also allows me to meet new people and help them in their professional journeys. I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and I love exploring its many cultural offerings. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new things.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited about the possibility of connecting with someone special on this dating website. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who values her faith and is ready for a committed relationship, then I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love outdoor activities, I dream of cycling in the park, a picnic by the river and a romantic candlelit dinner at home with my future partner. I can cook and I do it very tasty. I will be your chef. I love dancing, listening to music, as well as reading, I am fond of psychology and sport.

Character

Maybe looking at my photos it will seem to you that I am a fatal and serious Ukrainian girl, but in fact, in my heart I am a fragile girl who needs love and care. I am sociable and friendly, so it is easy for me to find a common language with people and that is why I have great success in my work as an HR manager. My love for psychology and self-education also helps me to find contact with people. I try to create around myself and the people who surround me the most comfortable atmosphere and I think that you will be very pleased with this if you want to become closer to me. I am a versatile person and I like to try new things. I am attracted by sports, various books and films, as well as music, without which I simply cannot live! I also love being outdoors, gathering noisy companies and staying in complete silence with nature. My real passion is cooking and I think you will be surprised by my skills. Feel free to write to me if you are a man seeking woman on online dating sites and I will tell you more about myself and my goals and dreams! Maybe we have some of them in common?

Her Type of Man

I am very open to everything new and I decided to try online dating. I would like to share all my impressions with a man who strives for more every minute and would like to walk his way with a charming loving girl. You don't have to be a superhero and jump above your head to win my heart, because for this you just need to be yourself. The traits that attract me most in people are intelligence, responsibility, sense of humor and honesty. Every person is looking for their soulmate and I will not be an exception to the rule! I have a lot of energy and I would like to direct it to make the person I love happy. I dream of a happy family and strong relationships that are filled with mutual understanding and passion. At my young age, I miss a strong man's shoulder, which will be a support for me, as well as a man who can show me what true love is! I believe that I can find one on dating sites and maybe it will be you? So let me know if you are looking for Ukrainian bride here!