Meet online - 40 y.o. Anastasiya from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11856171

ID 11856171
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 22, 1984 (Pisces)
  • OccupationEnvironmental education specialist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(157 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Anastasiya and I am a Pisces. I am a divorced woman with a beautiful daughter, born in 2013. I am 5'2'' (157 cm) tall and weigh 136 lbs (62 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair is a fiery red color that matches my passionate personality.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. I prioritize a healthy and clean lifestyle, which is reflected in my choice to avoid these habits.

Professionally, I am an environmental education specialist. I believe in the importance of educating others about the environment and preserving our natural resources. I am passionate about making a positive impact on the world and helping to create a sustainable future.

In terms of language skills, I speak English well. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is crucial for a successful relationship. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my education. I believe in the value of continuous learning and personal growth. I am always looking for new opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new hidden gems.

As a Christian, my faith plays an important role in my life. It provides me with guidance, strength, and a sense of purpose. I am looking for someone who shares my values and understands the importance of faith in a relationship.

If you are looking for a passionate, caring, and educated woman who shares your values, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Drawing (painting, sketching), healthy eating, dancing (tribal), Nordic walking, nature, reading, self-education. Scandinavian or Finnish walking is walking that imitates the movement of a skier. The walker holds ski poles in his hands, and the wide step, the movements of the arms and legs are exactly the same as those of skiers. But there are no skis on my feet, and there is usually no snow either. And it was invented by Finnish skiers about thirty or forty years ago in a snowless winter, so as not to stop their training.

Character

I am optimistic, fun and creative. I live in a small but cozy town of Pyriatyn. I have a daughter 8 years old. I love nature, people, animals and life in general. I believe that every person is wonderful in their uniqueness. I love traveling around the country, visiting unique places. I believe that you can find something interesting and exciting anywhere. I am engaged in Scandinavian walking (I am an instructor), I learn to dance a tribal, I draw. With friends, we founded the Urban Sketchers Pyriatyn group in our city, we gather every Saturday to draw together.

Her Type of Man

In this virtual world, I hope to meet real love. Millions of people still doubt it but is it possible? And there are those who take everything into their own hands and do it. There are a millions of stories how two people found each other in this way and were happy. I thought, what if I become one of them? This is what I am looking for here, a living person who will share with me the joys of life and the ups and downs. Someone ready for a real meeting, seriously looking for a relationship. He is faithful, reliable, mature, loving and caring. All the other things including age, height, weight and so on does not matter for me. Am I asking too much? I do not search for the ideal man, we are not angels and we all have merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man wishes to have family relations, with whom I will feel safe, serious and knows what is necessary for it. I know how to make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart! I want to find the man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you are really ready to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable - why haven't you sent me a letter yet?