Meet online - 32 y.o. Dina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856158

ID 11856158
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 19, 1991 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationOwner of a small business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Dina, and I am a Sagittarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and believe in the importance of spirituality in my life. My strong values and beliefs guide me in everything I do.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I am open to finding love and starting a family with the right person. Family is incredibly important to me, and I dream of creating a loving and supportive home.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of myself and stay in shape through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and I have beautiful blond hair that complements my features.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. I enjoy being in control of my choices and making decisions that align with my values.

In terms of my career, I am the proud owner of a small business. I specialize in creating delicious Thai ice cream, and I love the creativity and passion that comes with being an entrepreneur. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills to run a successful business.

Although I primarily speak English, I am conversational in the language. I believe in the importance of communication and being able to connect with others. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city make it an incredible place to call home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and dreams. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

I believe that every girl should be well-groomed and all people have many hobbies. And it’s always very interesting to do something new. I like an active lifestyle - sports. Exploring new facets in travel is exactly what I want with my man. I am very kind and love to help not only people, but also animals. For me, it's like a small responsibility to help our smaller friends. The world is very evil now, and goodness cannot be lost.

Character

Do you know what will be the main rule in our house? I'll make you breakfast in your T-shirt. I hope this dream will come true as soon as possible. You don't mind one T-shirt for your wife, do you? Yes, you understood correctly, I'm here to find a serious relationship. A gentle caring woman who can and knows how to give love. I love doing more than talking. This goes for everything you could think of. If you've been looking for one, then it's time to end your search. When will our acquaintance begin?

Her Type of Man

Ow I would like to see my life man. Unambiguously loving me with every part of his body, understanding, sharing my life positions, looking in the same direction with me, I do not tolerate betrayal and scandals. If a man is much older than me, this is only a plus for me. Since such men are wise from the height of their age, who appreciate a woman. In my turn, I will always wait for you with a warm delicious dinner, with a smile on my face, a kiss and a gentle hug. I will create unprecedented comfort and harmony in your life, every minute spent with me will be paradise. I love helping people and in the future I hope to give myself completely to my loved one.