Meet online - 26 y.o. Aleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11856146

ID 11856146
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 6, 1997 (Libra)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Aleksandra, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Libra, I bring a balance of charm and intelligence to any relationship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am a devoted Orthodox, and my religious beliefs are an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. This means that I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and build a strong and loving relationship with someone special. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a true connection.

Physically, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and chestnut hair that perfectly complements my fair complexion. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, and I believe in living a clean and wholesome life.

Professionally, I work as a sales manager, and I enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with my job. I have a university degree and constantly strive to expand my knowledge and skills. Apart from English, I am fluent in Russian, which opens up a world of possibilities for communication and understanding.

Living in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine, has given me a deep appreciation for culture and history. I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different traditions and experiences. I am looking for a partner who shares my passion for adventure and is willing to explore the world with me.

Overall, I am a well-rounded and down-to-earth woman who is ready to find love and companionship. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and family-oriented bride, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is my hobby! I try my best to enjoy every second possible! Having devoted years to my job I decided to change it and studying photography takes a lot of my time. Meanwhile I enjoy being out with my dog, relaxing with family and friends ? place does not matter when you are with the right people, does it? Reading and watching movies by myself is also good but not the same when you have your beloved one close, right? I have travelled across Europe and I love seeing new people and cultures! So maybe we can travel together?

Character

it's difficult to conversation approximately myself, most likely I will presently be humiliated and become flushed, but I'll need to tell the truth. I am an cleverly, tender, faithful, committed, cherishing lady. I will never deceive my man, I will continuously appreciate my man, I will continuously regard him. I am a well-mannered young lady, I have numerous positive qualities and most vitally I have a profound soul and there's no decay in me. I consider myself a shinning person.

Her Type of Man

Perfect relationship for me implies being with the one you cherish! I cannot portray it since I am not in it, but how is it conceivable to cherish and have blemished relationship? When I adore a man I donate myself to him! He is my best companion, darling and my universe. I will not drop in cherish with anybody, typically such a extraordinary feeling that can be shared with as it were a uncommon individual. And fair resting my head on his bear will as of now be ideal?and what are your considerations around it?