Meet online - 25 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11856068

ID 11856068
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1998 (Leo)
  • Occupationaccount assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia and I am a Leo. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in every aspect of my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). Taking care of my body is a priority for me, which is why I never indulge in drinking or smoking.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a captivating shade of gray and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and always strive to look my best.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as an account assistant. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a passion for what I do.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. Living here has given me the opportunity to explore new experiences and meet interesting people.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a loving and fulfilling relationship. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to see what the future holds.

Hobbies and Interests

Nature, Meditation&Yoga, Museums & Art, Reading books, Cars

Character

Of all the people on the planet who can be confident in their romance, I probably break all records. Love for everything around me flows like a stream. I want to smell any flowers, breathe life fully, feel joy for every moment. And I treat any failures as a rewarding experience. Without failure, people do not become successful. Therefore, I am not afraid of anything. And that's why I'm here!

Her Type of Man

I understand perfectly well that the days of knights, ready for the touch of the desired lady, go to madness and fight dragons, are long gone ... But after all, in the soul of every man there is still a romantic who wants to be a hero for his girlfriend. So, I'm looking for my hero, for the main role in my life!