Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasiya from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11856054

ID 11856054
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiya and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I am looking for a special someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I have beautiful blond hair that I take care of meticulously.

In terms of languages, I have basic English speaking skills, but I am always eager to learn and improve. My native language is Russian, but I also speak Turkish fluently. I have completed my education at a college level and currently work in the field of hair extensions.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Saint Petersburg, Russia. The rich history and culture of this city have always fascinated me. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for exploring new places and experiencing new things.

If you are someone who values faith, enjoys a healthy lifestyle, and is open to new adventures, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create lasting memories. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

Hair extension, reading literature, psychology

Character

My biggest weapon would be completely my charming smile and deep grey-green-blue eyes! Yes my eyes have changable color! Frankly speaking, I have a good moral background and family values. What is more, I am a tolerant person I have nothing to against other religions and beliefs. Apart from it, I am a very sociable, energetic, kind, patient, enthusiastic, and ambitious lady with a great sense of humor and I like to pass on all my positive energy in order to cheer up my close people. Moreover, I do hair extensions. As for me, it is a very exciting, useful profession that is in high demand nowadays. It was my lifelong dream to help women beauty. I am not afraid to overcome all hardships to achieve my goals. Certainly, I do my best to get new knowledge and improve my abilities. Therefore, I am the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. I may just be the most awesome person you will ever meet!

Her Type of Man

I imagine my future partner who is strong, reliable, persistent, kind, honest, successful, and with great manners. I feel these qualities are essential basics for long-termed, stable and happy relations. Apart from it, we would have common interests and care about each other romantically with a big passion. I’m looking for a like-minded partner with goals and plans in life. I suppose view, age, culture, language, the color of skin, distance are not obstacles for our long-termed beautiful relations. To be honest, my heart is racing when I think about my second part. I know, sincere love will give us the courage and strength to do our life better and easier. We should always remember our fate is in our hands. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!