Meet online - 26 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855998

ID 11855998
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 1997 (Cancer)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hi, my name is Svetlana. I am a 5'10'' (177 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with beautiful blue eyes. I am a Cancer, and my zodiac sign perfectly describes my nurturing and empathetic nature.

I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married and do not have any children. This allows me to be fully dedicated to building a loving and committed relationship with the right person.

As a psychologist, I am passionate about understanding and helping people. I believe that every individual deserves love, care, and support. With my profession, I have developed excellent listening skills and the ability to empathize with others.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills. However, I am fluent in Russian and can communicate effectively in that language.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I have experienced the beauty and rich culture of my country. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone special. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and distance is never a hindrance when two hearts are connected.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body and mind. I do not drink or smoke, and I prioritize my well-being. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I am physically fit and enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and yoga.

I hold a university degree and value education. I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, understanding partner who will support you in every aspect of life, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, respect, and understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

As I said, I have a lot of hobbies, as I am a very active person. I am attracted to dances, walks in the fresh air, exhibitions, cultural development. I love to learn something new and am open to it.

Character

I have always been interested in human psychology, what encourages people to some kind of actions and I like to read a lot about this,also I am attracted to various fictions.I hope smart woman not a surprise for you haha.I want to be in a good shape, but don't want just go to the gym,I want to enjoy all the process, so , considering that I love music , I decided to take dance classes.I like attend exhibitions because I am really impressed by people who can express their emotions and feelings in pictorial art.Also we have a tradition with friends-go to the cinema every month, take all our company and watch a movie in which we are all interested.

Her Type of Man

Sports lover, who follows a health lifestyle, as I do. In good sport shape.With fixed salary and understanding ,that a man should feed, guard and take care about his family. I want to meet on this dating site a man who will catch me if I will fall and will say don't worry, all will be better. I want to be able to feel emotional and mental connection with him and bring love in our lifes.