Meet online - 21 y.o. Aleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855991

ID 11855991
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age21
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateFebruary 22, 2002 (Pisces)
  • Occupationpart time job, freelance
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Aleksandra, and I am a Pisces. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

In terms of religion, I consider myself to be open-minded. I have never been married and have no children. Standing at 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure, weighing 123 lbs (56 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and staying fit.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and clean life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair matches with its natural brown color. I enjoy experimenting with different hairstyles and always strive to look my best.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. As for my occupation, I currently work part-time and also freelance. This allows me to have a flexible schedule and pursue my passions.

Education is important to me, and I have completed college. I believe in the power of knowledge and constantly strive to expand my horizons. I currently reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city filled with culture, history, and many exciting opportunities.

I am truly excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is ready to explore the world together. If you are someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and ready for a meaningful relationship, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am eagerly looking forward to connecting with you and seeing where this journey takes us. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My dream is to visit the 7 wonders of the world, move to another country and open my own business

Character

I am romantic, generous, strong-willed, purposeful, with a sense of humor and in harmony with myself and others) No tattoos

Her Type of Man

In the process of communication, we will understand our chemistry, but nothing is guessed in advance. I think that we will feel each other