Meet online - 43 y.o. Angelina from Istanbul, Turkey - ID 11855987

ID 11855987
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 1980 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceIstanbul, Turkey
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Angelina, and I'm an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me, and I value having a partner who shares the same beliefs. Speaking of partnership, I am currently divorced but believe that love can be found again.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'10'' (176 cm) and weigh 136 lbs (62 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and ensuring that I stay healthy. I have hazel eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is brown and adds to my natural beauty.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level and do not speak any other languages.

Professionally, I work as an accountant. I have a university degree and take pride in my career. I am dedicated and hardworking, always striving for excellence in everything I do.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Istanbul, Turkey. This vibrant city has so much to offer, and I enjoy exploring all that it has to offer.

In conclusion, I am a divorced, Christian woman with a height of 5'10'' (176 cm) and a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). I have hazel eyes, brown hair, and speak English at a basic level. I work as an accountant and reside in Istanbul, Turkey. I hope to find someone who shares my values and is looking for a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

painting with paints, esotericism

Character

I am open and sincere woman,i dont need a man who will support me just financally,i can do it myself.i need a man who will be just near.I always say honest what i feel and think,dont like lies and gossips.I'm a woman who has created her world by herself,i am independent and ready for relationships,i will do everything possible to make my man happy!!!

Her Type of Man

My heart and soul are seeking for a man who will be honest, responsible, caring, loving, kind, and intelligent.