Meet online - 40 y.o. Natalya from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11855948

ID 11855948
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 1, 1984 (Aries)
  • Occupationrealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalya and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and create a loving and happy partnership.

I am a Catholic and have never been married before. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't have any children yet, but I am open to starting a family in the future.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy having a drink occasionally and meeting new people. I have beautiful blue eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. As for smoking, I have never smoked and prefer to maintain a clean and healthy lifestyle.

My hair is naturally blond and complements my blue eyes perfectly. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am currently working on improving my English speaking skills. Although I am at a basic level, I am eager to learn and grow.

In terms of my occupation, I am a realtor. I love what I do and find joy in helping people find their dream homes. While I only speak English at a basic level, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

I have a university degree and value education highly. I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth. I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine, a beautiful city filled with rich history and culture.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loyal partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and build a strong and loving relationship. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know each other better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very active girl and have a lot of energy. All my free time I find for sports, swimming wood path to run. It's my hobbies. I like to govern my body and feel myself full of energy and strength.

Character

First what can I say about myself is that I'm not perfect. I have both positive and negative traits. I'm a very kind and sympathetic person. I like to help people who need my help. I'm quite sociable and communicative. I love to read books, to dance and to uplift my mood and to enjoy the fresh air of early mornings. I enjoy everything that I do. As a true woman I am different,sometimes soft, romantic.Sometimes passionate and unpredictable. I'm real, not simulated.

Her Type of Man

For me there is no perfect relationship. I am a realist, but sometimes I believe in a fairy tale. For me it is important that relationship is based on trust and respect.Love should be expressed not only in words but also in deeds. I'm ready to envelop my loved one with care, love and warmth.I want to give the family comfort, support and confidence. Just need to know that he really needs it.