Meet online - 35 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855934

ID 11855934
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1988 (Aries)
  • OccupationJournalism
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesFrench

About me

Hello there! My name is Daria, and I'm an Aries. I believe in the power of love and destiny, which is why I'm here on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is important to me. I am a Christian and hold my beliefs close to my heart. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these principles.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and spirit. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean lifestyle.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. My English speaking skills are good, and I can communicate effectively in this language. In addition, I speak French fluently, which adds a touch of sophistication to my character.

Professionally, I work in the field of journalism. I have a university degree and enjoy learning about the world around me. I am curious by nature and love to explore new ideas and perspectives. My occupation allows me to express my creativity and passion for storytelling.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I am proud of my heritage and enjoy immersing myself in the rich culture and history of my country. Living in Kyiv allows me to be close to my family and friends, who are an important part of my life.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, 5'5'' tall, and weigh 105 lbs. I lead a healthy lifestyle and have good English speaking skills. I work in journalism and have a university degree. I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and hope to meet someone who shares my values and dreams.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing, because dancing is my life! Very few people can say that dancing is a different life! When you dance, you forget about everyday problems. And I express myself through dance. The most impenetrable face will become an open book when a person starts dancing ... All the most hidden desires and fears can be seen in a person when he dances, even if he really wants to hide it ... Be careful not to dance if you have something to hide! And dance and enjoy the dance if your soul is singing ...

Character

I am a woman, and I can compare myself with a flower. A flower will always be beautiful and smell very well, if the gardener treats it right. I need my gardener , who will inspire me to shine and to open my inner beauty for him...

Her Type of Man

Kind, loving, caring, respectful, strong... These are the features all the women want to see in their men. I want the same, but what is the most important for me - is the rich inner world, long talks about important things in life and understanding between us... This is the picture of my ideal relationships