Meet online - 39 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855933

ID 11855933
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 15, 1984 (Cancer)
  • OccupationOrganization manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Olga and I am a Cancer. I am here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and currently, I do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have beautiful green eyes and brown hair that complements my features.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I do not smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Speaking of balance, I have a university degree and work as an organization manager. I take my job seriously but also know how to have fun and enjoy life.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. I may not speak any other languages fluently, but I am open to exploring different cultures and learning new things. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, going for walks, and spending time with loved ones. I am a caring and compassionate person, always willing to lend a helping hand to those in need. Family and friends are very important to me, and I cherish the moments spent with them.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and down-to-earth woman, then look no further. I am here, ready to take the next step and find someone who will cherish and appreciate all that I have to offer. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to meet you and embark on this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have graduated from a music school in a class of cello and piano. I was engaged in swimming. I took part in various sports competitions. I'm responsible, sometimes a little strict. I don't like scandals and screams, so all problems I try to solve by talking. I love to cook.

Character

I am an optimistic, easy-going, enthusiastic girl, who knows what she wants in life, faithful and committed, respectful and sensitive, sincere and caring and always tries to treat people, the way she would love to be treated. I have much more to tell about myself. I can be different, but real me is much deeper and sincere. You will have a chance to discover my soul, to find something special in me, to feel my love and tenderness if you decide, that we can become, those special people for each other.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking here for the best friend. A person, whom I will feel comfortable and ready to discuss any topic with. A man who would be not selfish, and would like to hear from me all that I have in the soul. Because I really think, that the best relationship among people is between people, who start this relationship being the best friends to each other.