Meet online - 48 y.o. Liudmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855930

ID 11855930
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 8, 1976 (Pisces)
  • OccupationOutdoor Advertising Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Liudmila and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, my future husband. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married before, but I am ready to settle down and start a family. I have a wonderful son who was born in 2005. He is my pride and joy, and I am looking for a partner who will not only love and accept me but also my child.

Physically, I am 5'6'' tall with a slim figure. I take care of myself and my body, and I weigh 105 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blond. I have been told that my looks are my best feature, but I believe that true beauty comes from within.

I have a good command of the English language, so communication will not be a barrier between us. I am an outdoor advertising manager by profession and I love what I do. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, but I also know how to balance my work and personal life.

In terms of hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time in nature, exploring new places, and trying new cuisines. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

I have a university degree and I am well-educated. I am proud of my achievements and I am constantly looking for ways to improve myself both personally and professionally.

I currently live in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city with a rich history. I love the atmosphere and the people here.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loving, and loyal partner, then look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sing in karaoke. I love to dance. I am happy and optimistic.

Character

I'm an optimistic, kind, down-to-earth. I have a great sense of humor and choose to look at the bright side of any situation. I like to laugh and share good times with friends and family. I prefer to spend my time with those I care about in a more personal manner.

Her Type of Man

If you are loyal, loving, kind heart and caring, then you are for me! This is the first time I've ever done anything like this so I hope you'll be patient with me. I believe a good relationship is founded on honesty, open communication, and 100% commitment from both of us. I'm up for a real meeting!